The Elecosoft senior management operates within an established organisational
structure with clear lines of responsibility and delegated authority.


John Ketteley FCA3

Executive Chairman
Appointed Executive Chairman in 1997, John Ketteley has an investment banking background as an Executive Director of SG Warburg & Co Ltd, Managing Director of Rea Brothers plc and Executive Director of Barclays De Zoete Wedd. He was formerly Non-Executive Chairman of BTP plc, Country Casuals plc and Prolific Income plc.

Simon Morgan FCA

Group Finance Director 
Appointed on 15 November 2017, Simon has held numerous senior finance leadership and directorship roles in software, digital publishing and business services companies. Most recently, Simon was CFO of MeteoGroup, a global provider of B2B weather forecasting software and services. Prior to that he held various senior finance roles both in the UK and the US in operating divisions of RELX, the world leading provider of professional and business information. Simon qualified as a chartered accountant with PwC, and is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.

Jonathan Hunter BBus. BMm.

Business Development Director
Appointed on the 14 June 2016, Jonathan is responsible for Marketing and Business Development. In this capacity he became Chairman of the Group Lead Developer Community, which consists of the Group’s leading software developers. Jonathan also played a major part in the sucessful acquisition of Icon, he identified the potential of Icon’s software and and SaaS technology in collaboration with Elecosoft’s construction software portfolio and is currently responsible for the product integration. Jonathan joined Elecosoft in 2010 as a Marketing Manager for the Building Systems division and in 2011 he became General Manager of Group Marketing.

Jason Ruddle

Managing Director of Elecosoft UK Limited
Appointed as Director on 29th February 2015, Jason Ruddle has over 15 years of business development experience in the construction sector. Jason was appointed Managing Director of Elecosoft UK Ltd in January 2015. He was previously Business Development Manager for ITW Industry, a construction products subsidiary of Illinois Tool Works Inc. Previously, he worked at Gang-Nail Systems and Consultec UK, both former subsidiaries of Elecosoft.

Anders Karlsson MSc

Managing Director of Elecosoft Consultec AB
Appointed in March 2017, Anders has over 20 years of business development experience from various companies in different management positions. He was initially appointed as Managind Director of Consultec Byggprogram AB in August 2005 and then re-joined the Group again as the Managing Director of Elecosoft Consultec AB in November 2014 after a four-year session as the CEO of an international signage company.

Jonathan Edwards LLB ACA123*

Non-Executive Director
Appointed as a non-executive Director in April 2010, Jonathan Edwards is the senior non-executive director and is Chairman of the Audit Committee. He was previously Managing Director of Argen Limited, a risk management consultancy and is a Director of Harpenden Sports Ground Limited.

Serena Lang MBA123*

Non-Executive Director
Appointed as a non-executive Director in December 2014, Serena Lang is Chairman of the Remuneration Committee. She was formerly a senior executive for the Operations Management division of Invensys, a global technology company with market leading software and systems for industrial and commercial sectors. Prior to working at Invensys, she was a senior executive within Castrol, the Lubricants division of BP.

Kevin Craig123*

Non-Executive Director

Appointed as a non-executive Director in March 2017, Kevin Craig is Founder and CEO of the Political Lobbying and Media Relations Ltd (PLMR) communications agency. He has served over 11 years to date as a Councillor in London local government and formerly worked for Saatchi and Saatchi (Rowland Company) and DLA Piper. He is also a Non-Executive Director of Company Shop the UK’s leading food and surplus redistribution company.

*Independant Non-Executive Director 1Member of the Audit Committee. 2 Member of the Remuneration Committee. 3 Member of the Nominations Committee